Daily Record-keeping Partners

 

 

 

download

 

 

 

 

 

American Funds

Bryon A. Eggan
Senior Retirement Sales Representative
The Principal Financial Group
804.897.1520 ext: 3013
Eggan.Bryon@principal.com


Kathleen Persak
Internal Wholesaler
The Principal Financial Group
301.897.0180 ext: 223
Persak.kathleen@principal.com

 

Genie Sanford
Sr. Regional Sales Support Coordinator 

American Funds
800-421-9900 ext: 44271
danjessteam@capgroup.com


Dan Jess
External 401k Wholesaler

American Funds
919.518.4625
dnjj@capgroup.com 


Stephen Ross
Scheduling/Events
American Funds
800-421-9900 ext: 44038
spjr@capgroup.com 

image Zachary J. Kloeb
Regional Internal Consultant
Nationwide Retirement Plans
614.435.0428
kloebz1@nationwide.com

 

Chad Azara
Director of National Sales
Professional Capital Services
704.430.6152
azarac@pcscapital.com
Charles Schwab Joseph B. Burger
Relationship Manager – North East Region
877.742.5772
Fax 703.463.9392
joseph.burger@schwab.com
John Hancock Logo

 

Edward Thurmond
RVP, External Sales and Marketing

804.399.2025
Fax 866.551.6032
edward_thurmond@jhancock.com


Andrew Porter
Internal Sales Consultant, Core Market
770-677-7856
Fax 866.429.3051
aporter@jhancock.com

 


Matthew Hedley
Vice President, Strategic Relationship Management, Core Market
757.672.0239
Matthew_Hedley@jhancock.com


Yulia Cu
Plan Implementation Manager, Core Market
800.333.0963, opt. 2, x139155
Fax 866.377.8846
Yulia_cu@jhancock.com


Mark Brady
Strategic Relationship Manager, Core Market


Katie Falcione
Virtual Relationship Manager


Patty Campbell
Vice President, Strategic Relationship Management, Mid/Large Market

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Less than $20M
Brooke Rice, QKA
Regional Director, Defined Contribution Retirement Solutions

610.669.0248
Brooke_Rice@vanguard.com


Andrew Weber
Regional Consultant, Defined Contribution Retirement Solutions
610.669.7851
Andrew_d_weber@vanguard.com


$20M and over
Martha Chase-Reisinger
Regional Director- MD, DC and VA
610.669.7566
Martha_chase-reisinger@vanguard.com


Bennett Thompson 
Internal Regional Consultant – MD, DC and VA
610.503.2394
Bennett_Thompson@vanguard.com


Josh Cesare
Regional Vice President
804.937.2312
josh.cesare@voya.com

Steve Caruso
Internal Wholesaler
860.580.4211
steven.caruso@voya.com


Brian Griswold 
Regional Vice President, Client Relations
717.919.3211
Brian.griswold@voya.com

Brian Hill
Client Relations Manager
410.925.9439
Brian.hill@voya.com

Paulette Henry
Client Relations Manager
804.935.0704
paulette.henry@voya.com

Christine Rapp
Retirement Education Specialist
740.972.0933
christine.rapp@voya.com

Brittany Murphy
Client Transition Manager
860.580.3794
brittany.murphy@voya.com