Daily Recordkeeping Partners

 download

 

 

 

 

American Funds

Bryon A. Eggan
Senior Retirement Sales Representative
The Principal Financial Group
804.897.1520 ext: 3013
Eggan.Bryon@principal.com


Kathleen Persak
Internal Wholesaler
The Principal Financial Group
301.897.0180 ext: 223
Persak.kathleen@principal.com

 

Kristan Martin
Internal 401k Wholesaler 

American Funds
800-421-9900 ext: 32228
ktnm@capgroup.com 


Dan Jess
External 401k Wholesaler

American Funds
919.518.4625
dnjj@capgroup.com 

Stephen Ross
Scheduling/Events
American Funds
800-421-9900 ext: 44038
spjr@capgroup.com 

image North of Fredericksburg to DC
Ben Fisher
Regional Vice President
215.919.3461
fisheb14@nationwide.com


Sam Ryerson
Regional Internal Consultant
614.435.2464
ryersos@nationwide.com


South of Fredericksburg to Raleigh
Josh Cesare, AIF
Regional Vice President
804.937.2312
cesarj1@nationwide.com


Eli Snyder
Regional Internal Consultant
614.435.0428
snydere2@nationwide.com


Northeastern PA
Eric Frued
Regional Vice President
610.312.3386
fruede@nationwide.com

 

Charles Schwab Joseph B. Burger
Relationship Manager – North East Region
877.742.5772
Fax 703.463.9392
joseph.burger@schwab.com
John Hancock Logo Edward Thurmond
RVP, External Sales and Marketing

804.399.2025
Fax 866.551.6032
edward_thurmond@jhancock.com


Andrew Porter
Internal Sales Consultant, Core Market
770-677-7856
Fax 866.429.3051
aporter@jhancock.com

 


Matthew Hedley
Vice President, Strategic Relationship Management, Core Market
757.672.0239
Matthew_Hedley@jhancock.com


Yulia Cu
Plan Implementation Manager, Core Market
800.333.0963, opt. 2, x139155
Fax 866.377.8846
Yulia_cu@jhancock.com


Mark Brady
Strategic Relationship Manager, Core Market


Katie Falcione
Virtual Relationship Manager


Patty Campbell
Vice President, Strategic Relationship Management, Mid/Large Market